Home     Contact     Customer Service     Webmail
MNPS Logo  
Print this page
Contact Information

2601 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 259-8608 Main Office
(615) 214-8655 Fax

DOWNLOAD CONTACT INFORMATION SHEET HERE

Kevin Stacy
Executive Director
kevin.stacy@mnps.org
Phone extension 858104

Molly Stovall
Director of EL Services
molly.stovall@mnps.org
Phone extension 858049

Karen Bachman
EL Compliance and Office Assistant
karen.bachman@mnps.org
Phone extension 858251

Lynnette Brown
Administrative Assistant
lynnette.brown@mnps.org
Phone extension 858240

Ana Marina Evensizer
Secretary
ana.evensizer@mnps.org
Phone extension 858250

Ellen Bohle
NELB Parent Empowerment Coordinator
ellen.bohle@mnps.org
Phone extension 858256

ELD CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION

Michael Thompson
ELD Coordinator
michael.thompson@mnps.org
Phone extension 858253

Diane Chumley
ELD Coordinator, 120-Day
diane.chumley@mnps.org
Phone extension 858237

Claudia Russell
ELD Coordinator, 120-Day
claudia.russell@mnps.org
Phone extension 858120

Jan Polka
Elementary ELD Specialist
jan.polka@mnps.org
Phone extension 858245

Melissa Bentley
Secondary ELD Specialist
melissa.bentley@mnps.org
Phone Extension. 858247

Judy Edwards
EL PD Specialist
judy.edwards@mnps.org

Elementary ELD Coaches
Amanda Blake
Tara Fowler
Deborah Johnson
Kirstin Krengel-Oakes
Karissa Sorrell
Megan Trcka

Secondary ELD Coaches

Carol Irwin
Heather Woodroof

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT REGISTRATION CENTER (ISRC)

Appointments
Phone (615) 259-8608
Fax (615) 214-8655

Sandra Hurtado
ISRC Supervisor
sandra.hurtado@mnps.org
Phone extension 858242

Cristina D. Salazar Segura
Bilingual Front Office Clerk
cristina.salazar@mnps.org
Phone extension 858239

Jose Calo
ELL Registrar & Data Quality Specialist
jose.calo@mnps.org
Phone extension 858248

Carolina Bordas
ISRC  Registrar
carolina.bordas@mnps.org
Phone extension 858022

Martha Diaz
ISRC Registrar
deleon.diaz@mnps.org
Phone extension 858243

Maria F. Salgado
ISRC Registrar
maria.salgado@mnps.org
Phone extension 858023

TRANSLATION SERVICES

Clemencia Donovan
NELB Language Services Coordinator
clemencia.donovan@mnps.org
Phone extension 858019

Dr. Julia Lydon
Refugee Community Liaison
julia.lydon@mnps.org
Phone extension 858143

ADA Symbol  2601 Bransford Ave. Nashville, TN 37204 615-259-INFO (4636) Home | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Copyright