Home     Contact     Customer Service     Webmail
MNPS Logo  
Print this page


Board Members
MEMBER
CONTACT DISTRICT TERM EXPIRES
Sharon Gentry

Sharon Dixon Gentry, Ed.D
Chair
6108 Beals Lane 
Nashville, TN 37218
Phone: 615-268-5269
E-mail: gentryfordistrict1@comcast.net
Read Bio

2016

JoAnn Brannon12

Dr. Jo Ann Brannon

5444 San Marcos Dr.
Nashville, TN 37220
Phone: 615-833-5976
E-mail: joann.brannon@mnps.org
Read Bio 

2014


Jill S. Speering

Jill Speering

1033 Falls Avenue
Madison, TN 37115
615-562-5234
jill.speering@mnps.org
Read Bio

2016

Anna Shepherd

Anna Shepherd
           

4545 Raccoon Trail
Hermitage, TN 37076
 Phone:  615-210-3768
Email: anna.shepherd@mnps.org 
Read Bio

2014

Elissa Kim
 

Elissa Kim
Vice Chair

811 Fatherland Street
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone:  615-669-1794
Email:  elissa.kim@mnps.org
Read Bio

2016

           

Tyese Hunter

2433 Evanfield Dourt
Antioch, TN 37013
Phone:  615-739-8068
E-mail: tyese.hunter@mnps.org
Read Bio

2018

 Will Pinkston

Will Pinkston

937 Battlefield Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone:  615-298-5787
Email:  will@pinkstonforschools.com
Read Bio

2016

           

Mary Pierce

 
4329 Wallace Lane
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone:  615-310-9772
Email: mary@pierceforschools.org
Read Bio

2018

Amy Frogge
 

Amy Frogge

7237 Riverfront Drive
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone:  615-521-5650
Email:  amy.frogge@mnps.org
Read Bio

2016
ADA Symbol                                 2601 Bransford Ave. Nashville, TN 37204 615-259-INFO (4636) Home | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Copyright