Administration
 

SteveChauncy_1

Executive Principal
Dr. Steve Chauncy
steve.chauncy@mnps.org

Todd Colicchio
Todd Colicchio

todd.colicchio@mnps.org

 Ron Sparkman
Ron Sparkman
ronald.sparkman@mnps.org

 SJefferson
Chirelle Jefferson
chirelle.jefferson@mnps.org

Rhea Baker
Rhea Baker
rhea.baker@mnps.org

           

 RickSmith_1
    Rick Smith
rick.smith@mnps.org

EmilyHughes_1
Emily Hughes
emily.hughes@mnps.org 

             
 The Administrators are committed to making Hillwood an outstanding school and offer our students the opportunity to be part of a community that has vision and goals for each person involved in our school.