Administration
 

Dr. C

Dr. Steve Chauncy

Executive Principal
steve.chauncy@mnps.org

Dr. Colicchio
Todd Colicchio
Art, Design, & Communications

todd.colicchio@mnps.org

Danielle Holdren
Danielle Holdren

Freshman Academy

Danielle.Holdren@mnps.org

 Sparkman
Ron Sparkman
Health Sciences

ronald.sparkman@mnps.org

 Jefferson2
Chirelle Jefferson
Business & Hospitality
chirelle.jefferson@mnps.org

           

RickSmith_1
Rick Smith
Graduation Coach

rick.smith@mnps.org

Trip
  Trip Nicholson
Academy Coach
trip.nicholson@mnps.org

Rhea Baker
Rhea Baker
Curriculum Coach
rhea.baker@mnps.org
             
 The Administrators are committed to making Hillwood an outstanding school and offer our students the opportunity to be part of a community that has vision and goals for each person involved in our school.